Associate Professors

HAFIZOAH KASSIM, ASSOC PROF DR.
HAFIZOAH KASSIM, ASSOC PROF DR.09-431 6558
hafizoah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Nik Aloesnita Nik Mohd Alwi, Assoc Prof Dr.
Nik Aloesnita Nik Mohd Alwi, Assoc Prof Dr. 09-431 6607
aloesnita@ump.edu.my
View profile
Noor Raha Mohd Radzuan, Assoc Prof Dr.
Noor Raha Mohd Radzuan, Assoc Prof Dr.09-431 6553
nraha@ump.edu.my
View profile
Zuraina Ali, Assoc Prof Dr.
Zuraina Ali, Assoc Prof Dr.09-431 6551
zuraina@ump.edu.my
View profile

Senior Lecturers

 Abdullah Adnan Mohamed, DR.
Abdullah Adnan Mohamed, DR. 09-431 6554
adnan@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Asiah Kassim, Dr.
Asiah Kassim, Dr. 09-431 6552
asiah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Azwin Arif Abdul Rahim, Dr
Azwin Arif Abdul Rahim, Dr 09-431 6608
ariftesl@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ezihaslinda Ngah, Dr
Ezihaslinda Ngah, Dr 09-431 6546
ezi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Fatimah Ali, Dr.
Fatimah Ali, Dr. 09-431 6557
tym@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohammad Musab Azmat Ali, DR
Mohammad Musab Azmat Ali, DR 09-431 6585
mmusab@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Najah Osman, Dr
Najah Osman, Dr 09-431 6556
najahosman@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Nor Yazi Khamis, Dr.
Nor Yazi Khamis, Dr. 09-431 6609
nyazi@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Ruhil Amal Azmuddin, dr
Ruhil Amal Azmuddin, dr 09-431 6598
ruhilamal@ump.edu.my
View profile
Umi Kalsom binti Masrom, Dr
Umi Kalsom binti Masrom, Dr 09-431 6934
umikalsom@ump.edu.my
View profile
Wan Jumani Fauzi, Dr
Wan Jumani Fauzi, Dr 09-431 6604
jumani@ump.edu.my
View profile
Zarina Mohd Ali
Zarina Mohd Ali 09-431 6560
zarina@ump.edu.my
View profile

Lecturers

Siti Norzaimalina Abd Majid
Siti Norzaimalina Abd Majid 09-431 6548 norzaimalina@ump.edu.my
View profile

Senior Language Teachers

Aisyah Hanum Abu Bakar
Aisyah Hanum Abu Bakar 09-431 6597
hanum@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Azimah Ahmad Zaki
Azimah Ahmad Zaki 09-431 6571
azimahaz@ump.edu.my
View profile
Farah Liyana Ahmad A'Azmey
Farah Liyana Ahmad A'Azmey 09-431 6600
farahliyana@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Marziah Ramli
Marziah Ramli 09-431 6613
marziah@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Mohd Shafeirul Zaman Abd Majid
Mohd Shafeirul Zaman Abd Majid 09-431 6590
shafeirul@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Nabila Abdul Malek
Nabila Abdul Malek 09-431 6576
nabilaam@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Noor Azlinda Zainal Abidin
Noor Azlinda Zainal Abidin 09-431 6614
azlinda@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Nor Suhardiliana Sahar
Nor Suhardiliana Sahar 09-431 6610
liana@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Nur syafawati Sabuan
Nur syafawati Sabuan 09-431 6587
nursya@ump.edu.my
View profile
Sarah Hj Zulkiple
Sarah Hj Zulkiple 09-431 6587
saraz@ump.edu.my
View profile
Sharifah Intan Safina Syed Zubir
Sharifah Intan Safina Syed Zubir UNPAID LEAVE
safina@ump.edu.my
View profile
Siti Ainun Jariyah Hassan
Siti Ainun Jariyah Hassan 09-431 6577
ainun@ump.edu.my
View profile

Language Teachers

Aisyah Khaleeda Rosli
Aisyah Khaleeda Rosli 09-431 6930
aisyahkhaleeda@ump.edu.my
View profile
ALIA NAJAA MD NOR
ALIA NAJAA MD NOR 09-431 6581
alianajaa@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Amy Zulaikha Mohd Ali
Amy Zulaikha Mohd Ali 09-431 6591
amyzulaikha@ump.edu.my
View profile
Arulselvi A/P Uthayakumaran
Arulselvi A/P Uthayakumaran 09-431 6592
aruselvi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Fathiah Izzati Mohamad Fadzillah
Fathiah Izzati Mohamad Fadzillah 09-431 6572
fathiah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Hamizah Zahari
Hamizah Zahari 09-431 6562
hamizahzahari@ump.edu.my
View profile
Hanisah Bon (Kasbon)
Hanisah Bon (Kasbon) 09-431 6550
hanisah@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Khairul Amri Abdul Aziz
Khairul Amri Abdul Aziz 09-431 6570
amri@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohd Shafiq Abdul Jabar
Mohd Shafiq Abdul Jabar 09-431 6563
syafiqaj@ump.edu.my
View profile
Noraisah Nurul Fatwa Mohd Razali
Noraisah Nurul Fatwa Mohd Razali 09-431 6574
noraisahfatwa@ump.edu.my
View profile
Nurkarimah Yusof
Nurkarimah Yusof 09-431 6595
nurkarimah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Nur Sabrina Zafiran Mohd Jamil
Nur Sabrina Zafiran Mohd Jamil 09-431 6925
nsabrina@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Nurul Nadia Muhammad
Nurul Nadia Muhammad 09-431 6575
nadiamuhammad@ump.edu.my
View profile
Rosnani Ismail
Rosnani Ismail 09-431 6596
rosnani@ump.edu.my
View profile
Shamsul Harbi
Shamsul Harbi 09-431 6564
shamsulh@ump.edu.my
View profile
Wan Noor Farah Wan Shamsuddin
Wan Noor Farah Wan Shamsuddin 09-431 6933
wannoorfarah@ump.edu.my
View profile