Senior Language Teachers

Azlina Mohd Ariffin
Azlina Mohd Ariffin Spanish Language Teacher09-431 6568
azliena@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Rosjuliana Hidayu Rosli
Rosjuliana Hidayu RosliArabic Language Teacher09-431 6602
rosjuliana@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Mardhiyyah Zamani
Mardhiyyah ZamaniArabic Language Teacher09-431 6601
mardhiyyah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Syahrina Ahmad
Syahrina AhmadJapanese Language Teacher09-431 6588
syahrina@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohammad Baihaqi Hasni
Mohammad Baihaqi HasniArabic Language Teacher09-431 6582
baihaqi@ump.edu.my
View profile
YANTI SALINA SHAARI
YANTI SALINA SHAARIGerman Language Teacher09-431 6549
yantis@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Mohd Iszuani Mohd Hassan
Mohd Iszuani Mohd HassanJapanese Language Teacher09-431 6612
iszuani@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Yong Ying Mei
Yong Ying MeiMandarin Language Teacher09-431 6603
yingmei@ump.edu.my
View profile

Language Teachers

Farah Hanan Aminallah
Farah Hanan AminallahArabic Language Teacher09-431 6593
fhanan@ump.edu.my
View profile
Jamilah Bebe Mohamad
Jamilah Bebe MohamadMalay Language Teacher09-431 6573
jamilahbebe@ump.edu.my
View profile
 Kang Mei Feng
Kang Mei FengMandarin Language Teacher09-431 6578
kmfeng@ump.edu.my
View profile
Khairulbahri Abd Samad
Khairulbahri Abd SamadGerman Language Teacher09-431 6565
khairulbahri@ump.edu.my
View profile

German Language Dual Degree (GLDD) Instructors

ANTJE KATHRIN WEIGELE
ANTJE KATHRIN WEIGELEantjeweigele@ump.edu.my

Jurgen Martin Burkhardt, DR.
Jurgen Martin Burkhardt, DR.jurgen@ump.edu.my

Ms Anna Vasylyshyn
Ms Anna Vasylyshynanna1310@ump.edu.my

CONSULTANT FELLOW

Neo Xiu Jie
Neo Xiu JieGerman Language Teacherneo@ump.edu.my
Nur Suliana Hamran
Nur Suliana HamranGerman Language Teachersuliana@ump.edu.my